ARCHITECTURE VACANT SEATS AFTER ROUND 3 PHASE 2 ALLOTMENT ON 27 DEC 2020.

College				
Code	College Name	Stream Code	GM	HKR
E002	Acharya's NRV School of Architecture, Bangalore	B.Arch	0	0
E008	Angadi School of Architecture	B.Arch	0	0
	K.L.E. Technologiceal University (Formerly B.V.			
E016(A)	Bhoomaraddi College of Eng & Tech)	B.Arch	0	0
	BLDEA's V.P. Dr. PG Halkatti College of Engineering &			
E026	Technology, Vijayapur	B.Arch	10	0
E029	BMS School of Architecture, Bangalore	B.Arch	0	0
	Dayananda Sagar Academy of Technology &			
E039(A)	Management, Bangalore	B.Arch	0	0
E054	GSSS School of Architecture for Women	B.Arch	11	0
	H.K.E's Poojya Doddappa Appa College of Engineering,			
E056(A)	Gulbarga	B.Arch	10	0
E073(A)	KLS Gogte Institute of Technology, Belgaum	B.Arch	0	0
E077(A)	M.S Ramaiah Institute of Technology, Bangalore	B.Arch	0	0
E125(A)	Siddaganga Institute of Technology, Tumakuru	B.Arch	0	0
E138(A)	Srinivasa Institute of Technology, Mangalore	B.Arch	20	0
E163	SJB School of Architecture & Planning	B.Arch	9	0
E164(A)	Reva University	B.Arch	0	0
E166	Impact School of Architecture	B.Arch	4	0
E167	The Oxford School of Architecture	B.Arch	9	0
E168	Mysore School of Architecture	B.Arch	0	0
E175	Gopalan School of Architectrue and Planning	B.Arch	3	0
E176	R V College of Architecture	B.Arch	0	0
E177	BGS School of Architecture & Planning	B.Arch	3	0
E178	Wadiyar Centre for Architecture	B.Arch	0	0
E179	K.S. School of Architecture	B.Arch	11	0
E185	Brindavan College of Architecture	B.Arch	8	0
E186(A)	Nitte School of Architecture Planning and Design	B.Arch	4	0
		Bachelor of		
		Urban &		
		Regional		
E186(A)	Nitte School of Architecture Planning and Design	Planning	4	0
E187(A)	CMR University	B.Arch	0	0
E189	BMS College of Architecture	B.Arch	0	0
E190	R N S School of Architecture	B.Arch	1	0
E193	Dayananda Sagar College of Architecture	B.Arch	0	0
E196	East West School of Architecture	B.Arch	8	0