## **B.ARCH Seat Matrix After Round 2**

Program	B.Arch GM	BURP GM	Total
Acharyas NRV School of Architecture	6	0	6
B L D E As V.P. Dr. P G Halakatti College of Engg & Technology	12	0	12
BGS School of Architecture & Planning	15	0	15
BMS College of Architecture	0	0	0
BMS School of Architecture	0	0	0
Brindavan College of Architecture	12	0	12
CMR University	4	0	4
Dayananda Sagar Academy of Technology & Management	8	0	8
Dayananda Sagar College of Architecture	0	0	0
East West School of Architecture	9	0	9
Gopalan School of Architectrue and Planning	5	0	5
H.K.E.Societys P. D.A. College of Engineering	24	0	24
Impact School of Architecture	18	0	18
K.L.E Technological University (Formerly known as BVBCET)	4	0	4
K.S. School of Architecture	12	0	12
KLS Gogte Institute of Technology	0	0	0
M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology	0	0	0
Mysore School of Architecture	3	0	3
Nitte School of Architecture	14	12	26
R N S School of Architecture	8	0	8
R R School of Architecture	11	0	11
R V College of Architecture	0	0	0
Siddaganga Institute of Technology	3	0	3
Sir M V School of Architecture	0	0	0
SJB School of Architecture & Planning	0	0	0
Srinivas Institute of Technology	23	0	23
Wadiyar Centre for Architecture	0	0	0
Total	191	12	203