SEAT MATRIX at the end of ROUND 2 GM						
S.No	College	BARC GM	BARC HKR	BURP GM	BURP HKR	Grand Total
1	Acharya's NRV School of Architecture	8	0			8
2	Aditya Academy of Architecture & Design	23	0			23
3	BGS School of Architecture & Planning	9	0			9
4	BLDEA's V.P. Dr. PG Halkatti College of Engineering & Technology	6	0			6
5	BMS College of Architecture	0	0			0
6	BMS School of Architecture	0	0			0
7	Brindavan College of Architecture	12	0			12
8	CMR University	0	0			0
9	Dayananda Sagar Academy of Technology & Management	13	0			13
10	Dayananda Sagar College of Architecture	0	0			0
11	East West School of Architecture	12	0			12
12	Gopalan School of Architectrue and Planning	10	0			10
13	H.K.E's Poojya Doddappa Appa College of Engineering	3	0			3
14	Impact School of Architecture	16	0			16
15	K.L.E. Technological University	0	0			0
16	K.S. School of Architecture	9	0			9
17	KLS Gogte Institute of Technology	0	0			0
18	M.S Ramaiah Institute of Technology	0	0			0
19	Mysore School of Architecture	5	0			5
20	Nitte School of Architecture	11	0	10	0	21
21	R N S School of Architecture	3	0			3
22	R R School of Architecture	12	0			12
23	R V College of Architecture	0	0			0
24	Siddaganga Institute of Technology	3	0			3
25	Sir M V School of Architecture	10	0			10
26	SJB School of Architecture & Planning	0	0			0
27	Srinivasa Institute of Technology	24	0			24
28	Wadiyar Centre for Architecture	0	0			0
	Grand Total	189	0	10	0	199