SEAT MATRIX FOR ROUND 2 GM						
S.No	College	BARC GM	BARC HKR	BURP GM	<b>BURP HKR</b>	Grand Total
1	Acharya's NRV School of Architecture	10	0			10
2	Aditya Academy of Architecture & Design	23	0			23
3	BGS School of Architecture & Planning	8	0			8
4	BLDEA's V.P. Dr. PG Halkatti College of Engineering & Technology	6	0			6
5	BMS College of Architecture	5	0			5
6	BMS School of Architecture	8	0			8
7	Brindavan College of Architecture	11	0			11
8	CMR University	3	0			3
9	Dayananda Sagar Academy of Technology & Management	10	0			10
10	Dayananda Sagar College of Architecture	4	0			4
11	East West School of Architecture	12	0			12
12	Gopalan School of Architectrue and Planning	11	0			11
13	H.K.E's Poojya Doddappa Appa College of Engineering	3	0			3
14	Impact School of Architecture	15	0			15
15	K.L.E. Technological University	4	0			4
16	K.S. School of Architecture	10	0			10
17	KLS Gogte Institute of Technology	4	0			4
18	M.S Ramaiah Institute of Technology	1	0			1
19	Mysore School of Architecture	7	0			7
20	Nitte School of Architecture	9	0	10	0	19
21	R N S School of Architecture	1	0			1
22	R R School of Architecture	12	0			12
23	R V College of Architecture	6	0			6
24	Siddaganga Institute of Technology	6	0			6
25	Sir M V School of Architecture	10	0			10
26	SJB School of Architecture & Planning	5	0			5
27	Srinivasa Institute of Technology	24	0			24
28	Wadiyar Centre for Architecture	6	0			6
	Grand Total	234	0	10	0	244